Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Air City Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Matt Darby

January 27, 2020
Great buying experience, they’re very honest and I appreciated that, I bought through Brad he was thorough and patient as I made my decision and John was helpful too, would def buy here again, thanks
reviews

_ Samuraitrap

January 30, 2020
The people working here are great, they helped me out tremendously and made a sale the same day
reviews

Stephanie Stephens

July 31, 2020
I am a very satisfied customer. After arriving 5 min before they closed due to some complications and holding Brad up, he allowed my to inquire about the car I was interested in and test drive. Before I left he stated he was going to call me first thing Monday moing and start working to get me approved. He did just that. Thanks Brad I love my NEW CAR.
reviews

Kevin Dugan

May 07, 2020
Awesome experience buying my truck today. Did everything they could to make the deal happen and to make sure I was well taken car of..If you are in the market for a great quality used car and want to deal with a great place make sure you stop here and make a deal.
reviews

Donnie Cosby

August 22, 2019
Got a truck at a great deal... no pressure kind place
reviews

Ryan Trejo

June 08, 2020
Outstanding service. They made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. Facility was clean and well maintained. Brad and John were both very responsive to calls and followed up timely. I would highly recommend. Thank you!
reviews

terry beerman

August 08, 2020
Drove from an hour and a half away to buy my golf TDI. Car was just as nice as the pictures showed. Price was fair. They respected my time by having me in and out very quickly. This is a nice little car lot!
reviews

Carly Lance

May 13, 2020
Brad helped my husband and I with the purchase of a sweet F150! He was very friendly and patient. I will recommend Air City Motors and Brad to my friends and family!! Thank you!
reviews

Bonnie Hoop

February 29, 2020
Wonderful people. Quality vehicles. They went above and beyond. They helped me to get the vehicle I wanted for my parents, with crazy circumstances and schedules involved. Would definitely refer friends and family and be a repeat shopper when in need of another used vehicle! Thank you for everything!
reviews

J Schindler

November 06, 2019
These guys will treat you fairly. We had a couple of bumps getting things done, but John was very fair in making things work out. Thanks, Guys! I'll be back.
0

You have no vehicle saved.