Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Air City Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Angela Woods

December 18, 2021
I recently purchased a car from Air City and had a wonderful experience. The transaction was so fast and easy. Always has a great selection of clean, fair priced vehicles. Highly recommend for anyone in the market.
reviews

Becky Hursh

July 23, 2021
John is very nice & knowledgeable about his vehicles. Treated us like family! Would buy here again! Fast smooth transaction.
reviews

Bonnie Hoop

February 29, 2020
Wonderful people. Quality vehicles. They went above and beyond. They helped me to get the vehicle I wanted for my parents, with crazy circumstances and schedules involved. Would definitely refer friends and family and be a repeat shopper when in need of another used vehicle! Thank you for everything!
reviews

Bryant Pierce

March 29, 2022
These people are polite and honest . They take pride in what they do . It's a very nice car lot . Nice cars , nice people. John was easily the best guy I ever bought a car from.
reviews

cait h

June 21, 2021
Brad was extremely helpful in helping find the perfect car for someone who truly needed it. He worked so well with me and truly put his heart into helping find and secure a vehicle. If you need a vehicle, Air City Motors is the place to go. John, the owner, will make the phone calls needed to get you what you need and be extremely supportive. 10/10 will be back for my next one!!
reviews

Carly Lance

May 13, 2020
Brad helped my husband and I with the purchase of a sweet F150! He was very friendly and patient. I will recommend Air City Motors and Brad to my friends and family!! Thank you!
reviews

Chelsea Jones

November 17, 2021
John and Brad are so wonderful and made the trade in and car buying process effortless. They even went as far to work with me on picking up the car the next day so I could get things out of the trade in. They helped with getting my super busy husband to sign documents in a timely manner. I have to say of all the cars I have purchased over the years, this has been the best experience I have had. I was in and out within an hour of taking the car I wanted for a test drive and purchasing it. I fully support this business and their kindness!
reviews

Daniel Nichols

April 17, 2021
Great dealership, the guys make buying a car quick and easy.
reviews

Danielle Lively

January 05, 2022
Not only did we find one, but two clean, reliable vehicles at Air City! Brad made the entire purchase process very easy and John (owner) was very understanding and amicable when we expressed some conce with one of the vehicles a couple days after purchase. John made every effort to recommend a great mechanic and did not hassle us at all to make sure repairs were made as needed. We have driven by Air City over the past 20+ years; we needed two vehicles for teenage drivers and Air City made it happen all in the same day! We are so happy with our purchases and grateful for the quality and customer service Air City provides.
reviews

Donnie Cosby

August 22, 2019
Got a truck at a great deal... no pressure kind place
reviews

Doris Law

June 21, 2021
Brad is awesome at Air City Motors! He worked diligently on aquiring a loan to help me when all options had been exhausted. He was professional, honest and by far one of the kindest people. It took 4 hours yet he never stopped to seek the perfect vehicle and financing. The owner John was just as kind. If you need a car go see Brad at Air City Motors you will not be disappointed!
reviews

Heidi Shumaker

May 29, 2021
My husband and I had a great experience here. It’s very laid back and no pressure. This agency is very easy to work with and made buying our new truck a super pleasant experience. We would definitely recommend to everyone!
reviews

J Schindler

November 06, 2019
These guys will treat you fairly. We had a couple of bumps getting things done, but John was very fair in making things work out. Thanks, Guys! I'll be back.
reviews

Jennifero Springer

November 24, 2020
Brad is the BEST SALESMAN EVER! He helped my husband and I to get in 2009 Chevy Suburban. I WOULD ADVISE ANYONE TOO COME SEE BRAD ????????????!!!!
reviews

Kathryn Shingleton

February 05, 2022
Wonderful place to get a car. Brad did an amazing job helping me with everything I needed to purchase a vehicle!!!! So excited thank you.
reviews

Kevin Dugan

May 07, 2020
Awesome experience buying my truck today. Did everything they could to make the deal happen and to make sure I was well taken car of..If you are in the market for a great quality used car and want to deal with a great place make sure you stop here and make a deal.
reviews

Mandy Howard

June 23, 2021
Went to test drive a vehicle that checked all my boxes. Was the first I found of the sort in this crazy market. I loved it and long story short, I left with it less than two hours later. They are super friendly and answered all of my questions. I was nervous about the process but they made it so easy and I walked out with a good deal. Super happy and I already love the new ride. Thanks guys!
reviews

Matt Darby

January 27, 2020
Great buying experience, they’re very honest and I appreciated that, I bought through Brad he was thorough and patient as I made my decision and John was helpful too, would def buy here again, thanks
reviews

Robert Lane

March 28, 2021
I purchased a vehicle through Air City Motors, and I'm glad I took the 90 minute drive. Brad and John were great. The car was clean and needed nothing but for me to drive it home. I got a great deal on a great car. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again from Air City Motors.
reviews

Ryan Trejo

June 08, 2020
Outstanding service. They made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. Facility was clean and well maintained. Brad and John were both very responsive to calls and followed up timely. I would highly recommend. Thank you!
reviews

Stephanie Stephens

July 31, 2020
I am a very satisfied customer. After arriving 5 min before they closed due to some complications and holding Brad up, he allowed my to inquire about the car I was interested in and test drive. Before I left he stated he was going to call me first thing Monday moing and start working to get me approved. He did just that. Thanks Brad I love my NEW CAR.
reviews

Stephen Miner

February 21, 2022
Contacted Air City Motors through a post on Autotrader for a Mazda they had available. Originally had planned on only test driving and then selling my old car before the purchase. After meeting with Brad Castle, I was surprised and satisfied with his offer on a trade in. We worked some numbers out and I left that day with our new SUV. Great service and very open with the process. I would definitely recommend.
reviews

terry beerman

August 08, 2020
Drove from an hour and a half away to buy my golf TDI. Car was just as nice as the pictures showed. Price was fair. They respected my time by having me in and out very quickly. This is a nice little car lot!
reviews

Tom Turk

February 07, 2021
This was the third vehicle I have purchased from them going back to the 90s when they were in Enon. As usual excellent service and great price
reviews

Vanessa Hering

February 28, 2022
Had great helpful service . I plan on retuing when looking far a truck
reviews

William Bradford

May 30, 2021
Great cars sold by excellent people. If John or Brad can't help you find the deal you're looking for, it probably doesn't exist. They are two of the hardest working guys I've ever met.
reviews

_ Samuraitrap

January 30, 2020
The people working here are great, they helped me out tremendously and made a sale the same day
0

You have no vehicle saved.